Fan clubs

Why do you need a fan club? Fan clubs are your link between the club and yourself. They can arrange transportation to home and away games. They also provide you with tickets for away games.
Name Location Country E-mail Website
Centre et Confiance Anderlecht Belgium lilliane.asseau@skynet.be -
La Coupe Anderlecht Belgium lacoupe_anderlecht@hotmail.com -
RSCA Dilbeek Dilbeek Belgium willy.faket@pandora.be -
'T Anker St-Niklaas Belgium norbertpersyn@tele2allin.be -
Sporting A.T. Anderlecht Belgium ldemarque@hotmail.com -
Gentse Verstandhouding Eeklo Belgium ivan.boelens@skynet.be www.rscagent.org
Les Mouscronnois Mouscron Belgium michaelti@live.be -
Mons N10 Mons Belgium levequeserge@skynet.be Facebook
Emmels St.Vith Crombach (St.Vith) Belgium rsca.emmels.sv@hotmail.com -
Sud-Luxembourg Hondelange-Messancy Belgium lejardindyvan@skynet.be -
Marie Thérèse Leuven Belgium cafe.marie.therese@skynet.be -
The Globe Geraardsbergen Belgium pierrot.bruyninckx@telenet.be -
De Oude Smis Landen Belgium tonyvrancken@skynet.be -
Boldershof Zwevegem Belgium rscaboldershof@hotmail.com www.svboldershof.be
In den IJzer Oudenaarde Belgium moreels.albert@telenet.be www.supportersrsca-indenijzer.be
't Hoekske Tienen Belgium sindy.petit@skynet.be -
Mauves Forever Dworp Belgium danny.deschuyteneer@skynet.be -
Westhoek Koksijde Belgium ronnycalcoen@skynet.be www.rscawesthoek.be
De Mauve Berkes Denderwindeke Belgium rikdc4@hotmail.com  
Purple Boys Wasmuël Belgium fb918916@skynet.be -
Olen Olen Belgium olen@telenet.be www.rsca-olen.be
De Snelle Vlucht Ham Belgium alex@scdesnellevlucht.be -
Sc. Sporthoek Lubbeek Belgium jos.delise@pandora.be -
De Plezante Hof Zottegem Belgium kim.uytterhaegen@pandora.be -
Purple Tornado Lommel Belgium patje@purple-tornado.be -
't Volkshuis Lotenhulle Belgium volkshuis.101@telenet.be -
Paars-Wit Izegem Izegem Belgium paars_witizegem@hotmail.com -
Paars Witte Rakkers Rijkhoven Belgium eric.timmermans3@telenet.be www.rsca-rijkhoven.be
Den 48 Machelen Belgium chelsea_vosse@yahoo.com -
Magic Mauves Kappele op den Bos Belgium steve.van.erck@telenet.be -
De Maaslandse Vrienden Rekem Belgium jacky.verheyen@skynet.be -
The Mighty Mauves Rijkevorsel Belgium themightymauves@hotmail.com www.mighty-mauves.be
Purple Power Itterbeek Belgium patte@purplepower.be -
Lobbes Lobbes Belgium yves.birette@skynet.be -
The Coach Nieuwerkerken Belgium luc.de.vos@telenet.be -
De Mauve Ajuintjes Aalst Belgium cafeflair@skynet.be -
East Belgium Raeren Raeren Belgium g.ernst@unitedtelecom.be -
De Roos Okegem Belgium dirk.van.laeren@pandora.be -
Le Géants Ath Belgium dididj2304@msn.com -
Sporting-Boys St-Pieters-Leeuw Belgium sportingboys65@hotmail.com -
Victoria RSCA Everberg Belgium vredezaal@proximedia.be -
Purple Haze Keerbergen Belgium rscakeerbergen@gmail.com www.sc-purplehaze.be
The Globe-Shotters Okegem Belgium d.vanbuyten@coronadirect.be -
Hou het tof Lierde Belgium stoffelkepunk@hotmail.com -
Le But Anderlecht Belgium formatu@skynet.be -
Purple Devil Gembloux Belgium jplabiouse@hotmail.com -
Simply the Best Outer Belgium brian.de.bolle@skynet.be -
Mauve Angels Namur Belgium info@mauve-angels-namur.be -
Middenkust Middelkerke Belgium jan.david@pandora.be -
Mauve-Wet Wetteren Belgium tim.vanderschueren@pandora.be www.mauve-wet.be
Mauves Empire 1978 Lodz Poland mauvesempire@hotmail.com -
RSCA has nothing Toulouse Plaisance du Touch France denis.lois@worldonline.fr -
Purple Heart from Liège Jemeppe sur Meuse Belgium purpleheart95@gmail.com www.purpleheart95.skyrock.com
Stewards RSCA anderlecht Belgium stewards@stewards.rsca.be -
The Purple Stars Opwijk Belgium kevin.jacobs3@telenet.be -
New St-Guidon Anderlecht Belgium grandmarcvanhulle@telenet.com - -
Le Stade Anderlecht Belgium le_stade@hotmail.com -
Martinique Schelle Belgium vandammeluc@telenet.be -
RSCA Forever Buggenhout Belgium eric.vandooren@telenet.be -
Texan RSCA Club Houston USA uhaepi@yahoo.com -
Purple front 26 E40 Hannut Belgium purplefront26e40@yahoo.com purplefront26e40hannut.jimdo.com
Armata Anderlecht Bucuresti Romania danisori@yahoo.com -