Van Crombrugge finished third

SATURDAY, 9 JANUARY 2021, 23:27 - lajoya
Logo Anderlecht-Online

OTHER Het Laatste Nieuws announced who won the 'Goalkeeper of the Year' trophy. Simon Mignolet wins it for the second year in a row. Hendrik Van Crombrugge ends in third place after Arnaud Bodart.

In the last places we find former RSC Anderlecht goalkeepers Thomas Didillon and Davy Roef. They each received one point.

The top three is as follows:

Simon Mignolet 419 points
Arnaud Bodart 201 points
Hendrik Van Crombrugge 176 points

Source: HLN (Niels Poissonnier)

anderlecht-online forum