Overview international games Anderlecht players

TUESDAY, 20 SEPTEMBER 2022, 21:43 - lajoya
Anderlecht-Online No Image Found

OTHER For a week and a half, it will be very quiet in Neerpede. A lot of players will be away for international games with their national teams. Except for Red Devils Jan Vertonghen and Zeno Debast, they are all playing friendly games. An overview.


Belgium: Jan Vertonghen, Zeno Debast

Thursday, September 22: Belgium - Wales (Nations League)
Sunday, September 25: Netherlands - Belgium (Nations League)

Belgium U21: Marco Kana, Yari Verschaeren, Lucas Lissens (RSCA Futures)
Friday, September 23: Belgium - Netherlands (friendly)
Monday, September 26: France - Belgium (friendly)

Belgium U18: Noah Sadiki, Timon Vanhoutte, Julien Duranville, Mario Stroeykens, Enock Agyei (RSCA Futures)
Wednesday, September 21: Argentina - Belgium (friendly)
Friday, September 23: The Netherlands - Belgium (friendly)
Monday, September 26: Belgium - England (friendly)

Belgium U17: Ethan Butera (RSCA Futures), Michiel Haentjens (RSCA U18), Lilian Vergeylen (RSCA U18), Nassim Azaouzi (RSCA U18), Ismael Baouf (RSCA U18)
Thursday, Sept. 22: Belgium - Israel (friendly)
Saturday, Sept. 24: Germany - Belgium (friendly)
Monday, September 26: Uruguay - Belgium (friendly)

Portugal U21: Fábio Silva
Saturday, September 24: Portugal - Georgia (friendly)
 
Netherlands U21: Bart Verbruggen
Friday, September 23: Belgium - Netherlands (friendly)
Tuesday, September 27: Romania - Netherlands (friendly)

Ecuador: Nilson Angulo
Friday, September 23: Saudi Arabia - Ecuador (friendly)
Tuesday, September 27: Ecuador - Japan (friendly)
 
Italy U21: Sebastiano Esposito
Thursday, September 22: Italy - England (friendly)
Monday, Sept. 26: Italy - Japan (friendly)

Senegal U23: Moussa N'Diaye
Thursday, Sept. 22: Morocco - Senegal (friendly)
Sunday, Sept. 25: Senegal - Morocco (friendly)

Panama: Amir Murillo 
Tuesday, Sept. 27: Bahrain - Panama (friendly)

Guinea: Amadou Diawara
Friday, Sept. 23: Algeria - Guinea (friendly)
Tuesday, Sept. 27: Ivory Coast - Guinea (friendly)

Norway U21: Kristian Arnstad
Saturday, Sept. 24: Norway - Switzerland (friendly)

Source: © Internal source



anderlecht-online forum