Verschaeren called for national U21

WEDNESDAY, 22 MAY 2019, 21:34 - lajoya
Logo Anderlecht-Online

YOUTH Monday, June 3, the national U21 play a friendly match against France in Le Mans. National coach Johan Walem included five Anderlecht players in his selection, including Yari Verschaeren, although he will not play against France because he still has to take exams.
 


Sebastiaan Bornauw, Alexis Saelemaekers, Francis Amuzu and Elias Cobbaut also belong to the national selection of the U21.

Program:

From Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 June: training camp in Tubize (Belgian Football Center)

Monday 3 June 9 pm: friendly match against France (MMArena in Le Mans)

Tuesday 4 June: announcement of final selection for Euro (Belgian Foorball Center, Tubize)

Friday June 7 to Friday June 14: training camp in the training center of Catania Calcio (Torre del Grifo Village, Mascalucia)

3 matches take place in Stadio Città del Tricolore, Reggio Emilia

Sunday, June 16, 2019 (6.30 pm): Poland - Belgium

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (6.30 pm): Spain - Belgium

Saturday, June 22, 2019 (9:00 PM): Belgium - Italy

Source: © Internal source



anderlecht-online forum